Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Seitlich
Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Seitlich Gesamt
Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Rückseite
Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Vorderseite

Nebbia

Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black

Sale price29.99 € Regular price41.99 €
Out of stock

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Size:S
Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728)

A new era of fitness clothing begins! The AW Line collection is aimed at all men who want to be stylish, fashionable and not afraid of new trends. It is full of modern and trendy parts, but also offers you ultimate comfort when exercising.

Exercise in perfect and comfortable sportswear. Emphasize the muscles on your back that you work on every day. Don't even lose your style during training, but show the real trends! The AW Line Muscle Back T-Shirt is a perfect combination of comfort, style and functionality. Take the best.

A favorite cut with interesting details, adaptable fine material, contrasting color design, minimalist print on the front and a design that highlights your back. All of these are the details that distinguish this piece from ordinary t-shirts. Despite the modern design and its functionality, this t-shirt is still elegant and fashionable, so that you can wear it not only in the gym, but also for every casual day.

- modern atypical design
- slim fit
- highlights the figure
- adaptable material
- interesting application on the back with AW Line Print
- contrast colored design
- detail on the front
- nice to touch
- minimalist logo

Material: 95% cotton, 5% elastane

Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Seitlich
Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Seitlich Gesamt
Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Rückseite
Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728) - Vorderseite

Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black

Nebbia

Normaler Preis €0.00 €41.99 Sale

Nebbia - Muscle Back T-Shirt - Black (728)

Eine neue Ära der Fitnessbekleidung beginnt! Die AW Line Kollektion richtet sich an alle Männer, die stilvoll, modisch und ohne Angst vor neuen Trends sein möchten. Es steckt voller moderner und trendiger Teile, bietet Ihnen aber auch ultimativen Komfort beim Training.

Trainieren Sie in perfekter und bequemer Sportkleidung. Betonen Sie die Muskeln an Ihrem Rücken, an denen Sie Tag für Tag arbeiten. Verliere deinen Stil nicht einmal während des Trainings, sondern zeige die wahren Trends! Das AW Line Muscle Back T-Shirt ist eine perfekte Kombination aus Komfort, Stil und Funktionalität. Nimm das Beste.

Ein Lieblingsschnitt mit interessanten Details, anpassungsfähigem feinem Material, kontrastierendem Farbdesign, minimalistischem Druck auf der Vorderseite und einem Design, das Ihren Rücken hervorhebt. All dies sind die Details, die dieses Stück von gewöhnlichen T-Shirts unterscheiden. Dieses T-Shirt ist trotz des modernen Designs und seiner Funktionalität immer noch elegant und modisch, sodass Sie es nicht nur im Fitnessstudio tragen, sondern auch für jeden legeren Tag.

- modernes atypisches Design
- schmale Passform
- hebt die Figur hervor
- anpassungsfähiges Material
- interessante Applikation auf der Rückseite mit AW Line Print
- kontrastfarbiges Design
- Detail auf der Vorderseite
- schön anzufassen
- minimalistisches Logo

Material: 95% Baumwolle, 5% Elastan