Nebbia - AW Sweatpants - Grey (731)
Nebbia - AW Sweatpants - Grey (731)

Nebbia

AW Sweatpants - Grey

Sale price54.99 € Regular price68.99 €
Save 14.00 €

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Size:M
Quantity:
Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Nebbia - AW Sweatpants - Gray (731)

A new era of fitness clothing is coming! The AW Line collection is aimed at all men who want to be stylish and fashionable and are not afraid of new trends. It is full of modern and trendy pieces, but also offers you the ultimate comfort when exercising.

Do you prefer comfort or are you more interested in the style of your clothes? Why compromise? The sweatpants from the new AW Line collection are characterized by a comfortable cut and a perfect design. The piece guarantees you maximum comfort and perfect appearance at the same time! Forget boring pants, forget classic solid colors. Choose comfort and contrasting color details.

The material is fine and comfortable and together with practical pockets, an elastic band at the waist and a normal cut it makes these pants the part that you not only use in the gym but also enjoy in your free time! Contrasting details of the material and a minimalist print give them the perfect modern look.

- loose fit
- detail stitching
- contrast color
- elastic band to tighten
- two side pockets < br> - pleasant material
- minimalist logo print

materials: 85% cotton, 15% polyester

washing recommendation: at 30 ° with clothes of the same color and not suitable for the dryer.

Nebbia - AW Sweatpants - Grey (731)
Nebbia - AW Sweatpants - Grey (731)

Nebbia

AW Sweatpants - Grey

Angebotspreis54.99 € Regulärer Preis68.99 €
Spare 14.00 €

Inkl. MwSt. (Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet)

Size:M
Menge:
Amazon American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay SOFORT Visa

Nebbia - AW Sweatpants - Grey (731)

Eine neue Ära der Fitnesskleidung kommt! Die AW Line-Kollektion richtet sich an alle Männer, die stilvoll und modisch sein möchten und keine Angst vor neuen Trends haben. Es ist voll von modernen und trendigen Stücken, bietet Ihnen aber auch den ultimativen Komfort beim Training.

Bevorzugen Sie Komfort oder interessieren Sie sich mehr für den Stil Ihrer Kleidung? Warum Kompromisse eingehen? Die Jogginghose aus der neuen AW Line-Kollektion zeichnet sich durch einen bequemen Schnitt und ein perfektes Design aus. Das Stück garantiert Ihnen maximalen Komfort und perfektes Aussehen zugleich! Vergessen Sie langweilige Hosen, vergessen Sie klassische einfarbige Designs. Wählen Sie Komfort und kontrastierende Farbdetails.

Das Material ist fein und bequem und zusammen mit praktischen Taschen, einen Gummizug an der Taille und einem normalem Schnitt macht es diese Hose zu dem Teil, das Sie nicht nur im Fitnessstudio, sondern auch in Ihrer Freizeit genießen! Kontrastreiche Details des Materials und ein minimalistischer Druck verleihen ihnen den perfekten modernen Look.

- lockere Passform
- Detail-Nähte
- Kontrastfarbe
- Gummizug zum festziehen
- zwei Seitentaschen
- angenehmes Material
- minimalistischer Logo-Druck

Materialien: 85% Baumwolle, 15% Polyester

Waschempfehlung: Bei 30° mit gleichfarbiger Kleidung und nicht für den Trocker geeignet.